Sunday, February 21, 2010

Basement Remodel Day 3

!whew! Got the tub out, all the paneling off, we're *almost* ready for the contractor. If I hadn't spent half the day yesterday on appointments, we would have had it done. Anyway, once we're done today, we'll call the contractor and he'll come out and look it over and verify that it's good to go.



(By the way, we've heard that some people can't view the videos. We've verified they work, but it seems like sometimes Blogger fails to show them. If you can't see a video, then click on the Labels link below the video. This will load today's post in a its own window and the video should play.)

No comments:

Post a Comment